Monday, June 1, 2009

N-tchbl @ Deepsessions - Episode 009 guestmix [1.june 2009] on Pure.FM


Broadcasted on 1st of June 2009. on Pure.FM

I'm not planning on sharing tracklists anymore,
this is some kind of a last time.. cuz i wanna show a HUGE respect to a couple of artists i played this time,
particulary Krisztian & Hassan Rassmy.. as they deserved it by being GREAT producers and great friends.. and great people overall :)

N-tchbl - Deepsessions - Episode 009 - 1. june 2009.

Genre: Deep and Dark Progressive
Lenght: 58min
Quality: 192kbps


1. Jake Benson - I'm Alone feat. K-Lee (original mix)
2. Fady Ferraye - A Girl With A Cello On A Bike (original mix)
3. David Kassi - Paralyzed In Heaven (Big Al & Dr Tang Re-Dub)
4. Dj Taucher - Just Like You (Nicholas Van Orton mix)
5. Topo & Mirel J - Voice From The Underground (Robert K & Krisztian remix)
6. Freya - You Don't Know (Hassan Rassmy & Sarp Yilmaz remix)
7. Carl Jurgens - Tulip Sunset (original mix)
8. Faskil - Rezi (Bambaat Remix)


2 sets more coming this month,
keep it dark.. keep it progressive!!!

N-tchbl | iFACE, friskyRadio, Beattunes

No comments:

Post a Comment