Sunday, August 9, 2009

"DEVOTION" by N-tchbl - new Exclusive monthly show on Pure.FM!!!

"DEVOTION" by N-tchbl,
the New and completely Exclusive one hour show hosted by N-tchbl only on !

In one hour, "DEVOTION" will be presenting You the best of deep and dark progressive sounds, promoting new releases as much as bringing the old good stuff back in life.
In cooperation with great producers and labels well known in the world of deep and dark progressive, "DEVOTION" will try to bring you the best of it and show that undergound sound is still living and quite able to pump the proper amount of blood into your veins the way its been since early 90s!
The show's supported by many from our darkened little progressive piece of world, so stay tuned and feel the DEVOTION!

Every 3rd Thursday

1st hour - N-tchbl
2nd hour - Guestmix

13:00 PST (Los Angeles, Seattle, Las Vegas)
21:00 GMT (London, Lisbon)
22:00 CET (Belgrade, Berlin, Prague, Budapest, Madrid)

only on progressive chanel of Pure.FM

Radio Web -
Listen -
Catch the set later -

Additional artist info:

No comments:

Post a Comment